Advisory Plan Commission


The Daviess County Advisory Plan Commission (APC) is a nine-member board responsible for making recommendations to the Daviess County Commissioners regarding applications for re-zoning or modifications to the Daviess County Zoning Ordinance.


  • 6 pm
  • 2nd Thursday of every month
  • County Government Center
    300 E Hefron Street
    Commissioner's Room 107
    Washington, IN 47501

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Ryan Armes
  • Sarah Brackney
  • Mark Cornelius
  • Pat Dant
  • Kathy Decker
  • Phil Flint
  • Phillip S. Gabhart
  • Matthew Hart
  • Michael Taylor